Changes

27 Nov

I’m writing in purple; I’m such a rebel.

Woah, now I’m blue. Didn’t expect that, did you? DID YOU?

There are going to be some changes around TL (Tedious Life’s cool, street name). I’m just going to get right down to it.

1.) I will now use TL when referring to this blog from now on. It is this blog’s street name (as explained above), and we should all respect that.

2.) My street name is Master Jedi DJ Fiddlesticks.

3.) In light of new, confidence boosting events, I will appear more weird (more me) in these posts.

4.) I feel as though I’ve finally found my personal writing voice because (see above).

Onwardeth to more exciting crap…

 I’m going to make TL  look prettier and easier to navigate; I will also blog a bit differently and less frequently because of other writing opportunities I am striving for and I also have no fear of grammar police hence this grammatically incorrect sentence.

The biggest difference will be Friday Flips. I might still write for this blog hop, but less frequently. Twitter and Facebook will not be updated, even though Facebook is already like that.

 Well, that’s it. BYE!

6 Responses to “Changes”

  1. Stef at TooMuchToDoSoLiitleTime.com November 27, 2010 at 9:42 pm #

    I am not sure I am reading this right or not… hope you’re not going to stop blogging and especially stop your Friday Flips.

    For what it is worth… I love your blog!

    Stef at TooMuchToDoSoLiitleTime.com

    • Sara @ Tedious Life November 27, 2010 at 9:51 pm #

      The blogging wont stop, I will just post less frequently. The flips will stop being posted every Friday, I’ll just post them if I have time during the week. Updating my social media will stop for now until I have more time.

  2. MommKiss November 29, 2010 at 2:37 am #

    Take the time! Everyone has their priorities. I’ll come by the TL whenever I see ya 🙂

  3. Missygalfun November 29, 2010 at 5:56 pm #

    less blogging? huh

  4. Hi November 29, 2010 at 5:57 pm #

    like the new look

  5. Elle December 11, 2010 at 4:28 pm #

    I was running 3 blogs and now I have dwindled it down to two. I also had two twitter accounts, now one. And I am only updating one facebook page. The rest can rot. Seriously, I totally understand :). I had to do away with Take Two Reviews as well because of all this and my sister never helped with the blog, so I decided to go another way. It’s just too hard otherwise. So now I lost pretty much all of my followers….but ah, less stress to keep up with comments I guess. Grammar police? I say shoot them.

Leave a Reply

