You Know You’re A Loser When You Feel Guilty About Not Blogging

15 Jul

THE CYCLES OF BLOGGING

~You post on a regular basis

~Posting starts to slow down

~You stop posting

~OH CRAP, I FORGOT MY BLOG!

~You make a stupid “Sorry, I was gone doing this…” kind of post

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sorry, I haven’t posted in awhile! There are MANY reasons why I wasn’t able to post…

1.)    I got stuck in 1985 and WordPress wasn’t created yet!

2.)    My laptop broke in half

3.)    I went on a mission to uncover the origins of “That’s what she said!”

4.)    I got stuck in a bathroom stall

5.)    Flying squirrels crapped on my windows

6.)    Ninjas stole my cat; I had to get revenge

7.)    I ate flying squirrel for the first time

8.)    I stepped in dog poop

9.)    I got bitch-slapped by a Golden Retriever (I’m not swearing,  it was a female)

10.) I had to finish my lunch

11.)  I found out the Icelandic Sheepdog now has full AKC Recognition.

12.) I made chocolate brownies

13.) I accepted the Star Wars Challenge and won… twice!

14.) I tried to learn how to knit

15.) I decided to get two Roborovski Hamsters

I didn’t blog about any of those things, that’s too bad 😦

Things I STILL have to accomplish:

1.)    Win the Star Wars challenge a third time

2.)    Buy my hamsters

3.)    Eat dinner

I promise I won’t leave you guys again!

2 Responses to “You Know You’re A Loser When You Feel Guilty About Not Blogging”

  1. 23yellowringo July 18, 2010 at 4:55 pm #

    Definitely true about the blog cycle.
    I just started blogging again and it’s been so long I don’t even remember my old blog account -_-

    • Sara July 19, 2010 at 7:22 pm #

      I have the same problem with one of my old blogging accounts! I don’t remember the whole username or password. I wish I did because it would be so nice to look at my oldest posts.

      Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment! 😀

Leave a Reply

