My Dad Wants A Hores But My Mom Says No

1 Apr

When I was in 3rd grade, we got three “circle stickers” and had to make a picture with them. After we drew our picture around the stickers, we had to write a short story about it.

I took my three stickers and made two eyes and a very small circular mouth that was supposed to look like a shocked face. 😯 I drew a picture that looked like some woman was shocked because her dog ripped up the sofa. (Even though it looked like the dog took a piss on the sofa) I finished off my wonderful piece of work with the sentence, “She is surprized because her dog riuned her sofa!”

What I did in 2nd grade is nothing compared to what this 3rd grade genius did for his/her “sticker story.”

 

That kid’s poor dad doesn’t get a hores! Why is his wife so mean? 😦

I think I’m going crazy with the smilies today 🙂 😀 😛 😦 😯 😆 😉

:mrgreen: Sara :mrgreen:

**Credit goes to Zero out of Five for this photograph**

You Might Also Like: My Drunk Hamster Has A Huge Hangover

My Drunk Hamster Has A Huge Hangover Remember your pet hamster, Fluffy? You overfed him and he got so fat that he couldn’t fit in the tubes in his cage anymore. Then, you accidently dropped him down the stairs and he died… Now, imagine your cute little hamster friend drunk… I had to do an extra credit assignment, so is searched around the web for a good science article. In the process, I found out that hamsters can actually drink alcohol… and they do get drunk. I would not rec … Read More

4 Responses to “My Dad Wants A Hores But My Mom Says No”

  1. Missygalfun April 1, 2010 at 9:14 pm #

    That kid is awesome!

  2. Globalsavior April 2, 2010 at 8:02 pm #

    And Lady Gaga doesn’t want a telephone.

  3. Amy August 4, 2010 at 10:25 pm #

    Have you seen the picture that the kindergartener drew of scissors that looked a little bit…..well….not-scissor-like?

    • Sara @ Tedious Life August 4, 2010 at 10:38 pm #

      Yes, I have.

      Have you seen the little girl’s homework assignment where the teacher/mom wrote “When I grow up, I want to be like mommy” and she drew a picture of a woman on a pole with men giving her ‘mommy’ dollar bills.

      The teacher sent a note home about the image. The mother said that her daughter drew her holding a shovel and the men were customers fighting over the last shovel after a snowstorm.

      Ah, kids.

Leave a Reply

